Totally 90's

Stuff from the 90's is da bomb!

Music: Oasis – Wonderwall

Release date: October 30, 1995

Genre: Alternative Rock

Lyrics

Breathe in breathe out
Tied to a wheel fingers got to feel
Bleeding through a tourniquet smile
I spin on a whim slide to the right
I felt you like electric light
For our love
For our fear
For our rise against the years and years and yearsChorus:
Got a machinehead better than the rest
Green to red machinehead
I walk from my machine
I walk from my machine

Deaf dumb and thirty
Starting to deserve this
Leaning on my conscience wall
Blood is like wine
Unconscious all the time
If I had it all again
I’d change it all

Repeat Chorus

Leave a Reply

