Totally 90's

Stuff from the 90's is da bomb!

Music: Misfits – Scream!

Release date: September 1999

Genre: Horror Punk

Lyrics

Woooh.. Whoooh.. Whoooh.. Scream….

A chill runs up your spine
It crawls into your brain
The freezing touch of fear
It’s driving me insane
Although you try to fight
Dragged from the silence where you hide
’til you… Scream
’til you… Scream

A chill runs up your spine
It crawls into your brain
The freezing touch of fear
It’s driving me insane
Although you try to fight
Dragged from the silence where you hide
’til you… Scream
’til you… Scream

Scream
I can’t wait to hear you…

Scream

It’s driving me insane
Although you try to fight
Dragged from the silence where you hide
’til you… Scream

Scream (Scream)
I can’t wait to hear you…
I can’t wait to hear you…
Scream

I can’t wait to hear you…
I can’t wait to hear you…
Scream

Scream
Scream

Leave a Reply

